Business Office

Administrative Resources

Home / Business Office

IPST Staff
Name Role Function Phone Email Room
Kevin E. Lepley Director of Administration General operation of IPST, human resources, and finance +1 301 405 4876 klepley@umd.edu ATL 4115
Alfredo Nava-Tudela Director of Scientific Computing All computing issues +1 301 405 4843 ant@umd.edu ATL 4359
Sokhan Min Assistant Director Financial/research issues including proposals, budgets, research administration, compliance, and reports +1 301 405 4827 smin@umd.edu ATL 4115D
Stacey L. Bremerman Program Admin Specialist Ordering, inventory, keys, space issues +1 301 405 4881 sbremerm@umd.edu ATL 4115
Elena V. Jouravleva Lab Assistant Shared resource Light Imaging Center +1 301 405 1825 ejouravl@umd.edu
Mary Kearney Coordinator Administration items for Director, Parking +1 301 405 4814 mkearney@umd.edu ATL 4211
Maritza Montelara Human Resources Manager Human resources questions, payroll, benefits +1 301 405 4879 maritza@umd.edu ATL 4115B
Souad Nejjar Program Coordinator Graduate programs coordinator +1 301 405 9307 snejjar@umd.edu IPST 2123
Lester Putnam Eng. Tech III Shared resource shop recharge center +1 301 405 4785 lputnam@umd.edu IPST 0104
Teri L. Schuler Admin Assistant II IPST building administration +1 301 405 4834 tschuler@umd.edu IPST 1104
Catha M. Stewart Program Management Specialist Program manger for Burgers Program, NCI Program, Pols +1 301 405 4889 cstewar2@umd.edu PSC 1131
Victoria Priscila Villa Franco Business Service Specialist Post Award Management +1 301 405 4811 vicvco@umd.edu ATL 4211
TBA Lab Assistant Lab issues, biosafety issues, lab orders +1 301 405 4780 PSC 1131