Home / Directories

All Faculty Staff

AA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Millard H. Alexander Distinguished Univ Professor
2230 Chemistry Building
+1 301 405 1823
mha@umd.edu

Norma Windsor Andrews Professor
2134 Bioscience Research Building
+1 301 405 9601
andrewsn@umd.edu

Mikhail A. Anisimov Distinguished Univ Professor
2115 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 8049
anisimov@umd.edu

Stuart S. Antman Distinguished University Research Prof Emeritus
4103 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 7886

BA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Stacey L. Bremerman Prg Admin Spec
4223 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4881
sbremerm@umd.edu

Jeffrey Bub Dist Univ Prof Emeritus
1102B Skinner Building
+1 301 405 5689
jbub@umd.edu

CA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Charles Winthrop Clark Adjunct Professor
+1 301 405 9139
cwc@umd.edu

John W. Cooper Faculty Assistant
4235 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4832
jwc@umd.edu

Michael A. Coplan Professor Emeritus
4201 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4858
coplan@umd.edu

DA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Anil E. Deane Assoc Research Professor
4253 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4866
deane@umd.edu

Daniel L. Detrick
4264 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4835
detrick@umd.edu

Dmitry Dolgopyat Professor
4417 William E. Kirwan Hall
+1 301 405 5118

Jay Robert Dorfman Professor Emeritus
1113 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4804
rdorfman@umd.edu

James F. Drake Distinguished Univ Professor
3311 A.V. Williams Building
+1 301 405 1471
drake@umd.edu

James H. Duncan Professor
3118 Martin Hall
+1 301 405 5260
duncan@umd.edu

Daniel J. Dwyer Assistant Professor
3126 Bioscience Research Building
+1 301 405 1251
djdwyer@umd.edu

EA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Sheryl H. Ehrman Professor Emerita
2113 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
+1 301 405 1917
sehrman@umd.edu

FA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Michael E. Fisher Dist Univ Prof Emeritus & CP Prof, Regents Prof,
2100 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4819
xpectnil@umd.edu

John T. Fourkas Professor
2341 Chemistry Building
+1 301 405 7996
+1 301 314 4121 (fax)
fourkas@umd.edu

David Fushman Professor
1121 Biomolecular Sciences Building
+1 301 405 3461
fushman@umd.edu

GA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Sylvester James Gates Res Grad Asst I
4125 John S. Toll Physics Building
+1 301 405 6025
sgates1@umd.edu

Michelle Girvan Professor
3341 A.V. Williams Building
+1 301 405 1610
girvan@umd.edu

Albert Gerard Gluckman Faculty Assistant
+1 301 405 4847
gluckman@umd.edu

Murthy S. Gudipati Assoc Research Scientist
+1 818 354 2637
gudipati@umd.edu

HA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Wendell T. Hill Professor
2120 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4813
wth@umd.edu

Brian R. Hunt Professor Emeritus
4101 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4885
bhunt@umd.edu

IA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kayo Ide Associate Professor
3403 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 0591
ide@umd.edu

Lise-Marie Imbert-Gerard Assistant Professor
4408 William E. Kirwan Hall
+1 301 405 5108

JA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Christopher Jarzynski Distinguished Univ Professor
2106 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4439
cjarzyns@umd.edu

KA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Eugenia E. Kalnay Distinguished Univ Professor
3431 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 5370
ekalnay@umd.edu

Vadim Kaloshin Professor
3111 William E. Kirwan Hall
+1 301 405 5132
vkaloshi@umd.edu

Mary Kearney Coordinator
4211 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4814
mkearney@umd.edu

Galina Korotova Asst Research Scientist
4239 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4833
gkorotov@umd.edu

MunHwa Kim Visiting Research Scientist
4251 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4893
munhwa@umd.edu

Theodore R. Kirkpatrick Professor Emeritus
1110 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4801
tedkirkp@umd.edu

LA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Daniel Perry Lathrop Professor
3319 A.V. Williams Building
+1 301 405 1594
lathrop@umd.edu

Moo Hyun Lee Principal Faculty Specialist
3213 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4857
mhlee@umd.edu

Kevin E. Lepley Dir Admin Srv
4115C Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4876
klepley@umd.edu

Charles D. Levermore Professor
4309 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 5127

George H. Lorimer Dist Univ Prof Emeritus
2113 Biomolecular Sciences Building
+1 301 405 1828
glorimer@umd.edu

Wolfgang Losert Prof & Director
1147 PHYSICAL SCIENCES COMPLEX
+1 301 405 0629
wlosert@umd.edu

Larry F. Lutz Principal Eng
4227 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4839
lutz@umd.edu

MA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Dionisios Margetis Professor
2106 William E. Kirwan Hall
+1 301 405 5455
+1 301 314 0827 (fax)

Sokhan Min Assistant Director
4115D Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4827
smin@umd.edu

Maritza A. Montelara Manager
4115B Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4879
+1 301 314 0097 (fax)
maritza@umd.edu

NA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alfredo Nava-Tudela Director of Scientific Computing
4359 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4843
ant@umd.edu

Souad Nejjar Prog Coor
2123 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 9307
snejjar@umd.edu

Ricardo H. Nochetto Professor
3310 William E. Kirwan Hall
+1 301 405 5145

Sergei Novikov Distinguished Univ Professor
4307 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4836
novikov@umd.edu

PA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Garegin Papoian Professor
1149 PHYSICAL SCIENCES COMPLEX
+1 301 405 8667
gpapoian@umd.edu

William D. Phillips Dist Univ Prof & CP Prof
2201 Atlantic Building
+1 301 975 6554
wdp@umd.edu

Lester Putnam Eng Tech III
0104 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4785
lputnam@umd.edu

RA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Donald V. Reames Research Scientist
3243 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 2148
dvreames@umd.edu

Rajarshi Roy Professor
3347 A.V. Williams Building
+1 301 405 1636
rroy@umd.edu

SA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Roald Z. Sagdeev Dist Prof Emeritus
2309A Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 8051
rzs@umd.edu

Teri L. Schuler Admin Asst II
1104 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4834
tschuler@umd.edu

Jan V. Sengers Dist Univ Prof Emeritus
1113 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4805
sengers@umd.edu

Eun-Suk Seo Professor
3203 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4855
seo@umd.edu

Katepalli R. Sreenivasan College Park Professor
4211 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4878
sreeni@umd.edu

Catha Marie Stewart Coordinator
1133 PHYSICAL SCIENCES COMPLEX
+1 301 405 4889
cstewar2@umd.edu

Sergei I. Sukharev Professor
3260 Biology-Psychology Building
+1 301 405 6923
sukharev@umd.edu

TA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Eitan Tadmor Distinguished Univ Professor
4141 Computer Science Instructional Center
+1 301 405 0648
+1 301 314 6674 (fax)
tadmor@umd.edu

Pratyush Tiwary Assistant Professor
1115A Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 2148
ptiwary@umd.edu

Konstantina Trivisa Professor
3101 William E. Kirwan Hall
+1 301 405 4489

UA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Arpita Upadhyaya Professor
1151 PHYSICAL SCIENCES COMPLEX
+1 301 405 9939
arpitau@umd.edu

VA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Victoria Priscila VillaFranco Business Serv Spec
4115 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4811
vicvco@umd.edu

WA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
James M. Wallace Visiting Professor
+1 301 405 4814
wallace@umd.edu

John D. Weeks Distinguished Univ Professor
1108 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4802
jdw@umd.edu

Thomas D. Wilkerson Professor Emeritus
3215 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4850
wilkers@umd.edu

Ellen D. Williams Distinguished Univ Professor
1111 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 3291
edw@umd.edu

Jayoung Wu Senior Faculty Specialist
4355 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4862
jayoung@umd.edu

YA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Peter H. Yoon Senior Research Scientist
4245 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4826
yoonp@umd.edu

James A. Yorke Research Professor
4311 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4875

ZA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alexey V. Zimin Assoc Research Scientist
4315 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4842
+1 301 314 9363 (fax)
alekseyz@umd.edu