Home / Directories

All Faculty Staff

AA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alexandra Gene Ahearn Admin Asst I
4115 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4811
aahearn@umd.edu

BA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Stacey L. Bremerman Prg Admin Spec
4115 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4881
sbremerm@umd.edu

JA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Debbie A. Jenkins Prog Coor
1131 PHYSICAL SCIENCES COMPLEX
+1 301 405 4780
dajenkin@umd.edu

KA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Mary Kearney Coordinator
4211 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4814
mkearney@umd.edu

LA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kevin E. Lepley Dir Admin Srv
4115C Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4876
klepley@umd.edu

MA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Sokhan Min Asst Dir
4115D Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4827
smin@umd.edu

Maritza A. Montelara Coordinator
4115B Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4879
+1 301 314 0097 (fax)
maritza@umd.edu

NA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alfredo Nava-Tudela Director of Scientific Computing
4359 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4843
ant@umd.edu

Souad Nejjar Prog Coor
2123 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 9307
snejjar@umd.edu

PA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Lester Putnam Eng Tech III
0104 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4785
lputnam@umd.edu

SA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Teri L. Schuler Admin Asst I
1104 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4834
tschuler@umd.edu

Catha Marie Stewart Prog Mgmt Spec
4223 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4889
cstewar2@umd.edu